Former parishs in Galway that were identified in the O'Donovan Field Books

Place NameCivil ParishSituation
Abbey Ph.AbbeyknockmoyIn the Baronies of Clare and Tiaquin, bounded on the N. by Abbeyknockmoy, E. and S. by Monivea and W. by Kilmoylan.
LoughreaLeitrimIn the County of Galway about the centre, in the Province of Connaught.